Nightmare on Elm Street week!

After being busy/away for some time I decided to come back with a new event that will occur next week only on Drugsbunny’s horror reviews!

I bet all horror fans are very interested how will the remake of Nightmare on Elm Street look like! So until the day of its premiere comes you can check me out daily because I will post reviews of  every movie in the series.

I already reviewed the first and the second one.

Bye.. for now!

2 Responses to “Nightmare on Elm Street week!”

  1. […] time to finish our Nightmare on Elm Street week (although it lasted much longer than a week) with a review that spawned this idea. The remake of […]

  2. […] Drugsbunny’s Horror Reviews return with another interesting event! After a succesful Nightmare on Elm Street week, I’m planing to do a Debut Week. That means my several next posts will be reviews of […]

Leave a Reply

