Seq Week

First of all, I’d like to thank everyone who visit and read my blog. It means much time. Thank you all!

Now for the second thing. As you may, or not know, I’m planning to do something special here on Drugsbunny’s Horror Reviews:

This week will be the first event on this blog entitled Seq Week (pronounced Sick Week). Let me explain it a little furthermore.

During this Seq Week I’ll write one post everyday (in total of 7 posts) each containing a review of some movie sequel which I choose. I hope you’ll like this little experimentation. If it all goes well you can expect more events like Seq Week, just to make this blog more interesting.

While waiting for the first annual Seq Week’s post (which will be wrote tomorrow) you can check out some older posts which I edited and updated like:

Profondo Rosso (1975)

or

Cube (1997)

Bye…for now

Drugs Bunny

Leave a Reply

